Buy CD

Buy MP3s

Beachcomber is Liz’s third album, featuring Warwick Jones on guitar and Ian Newman on bass.

Produced by Dave Ellis.  All songs by Liz Simcock.

      Beachcomber compilation

Track listing

1.  The Time of My Life

2.  Beachcomber

3.  Pink & Silver Sneakers

4.  Cromer Pier

5.  Blueprint Man

6.  You Are With Me Still

7.  Chemistry

8.  Forbidden Fruit

9.  The Tides Are Going To Rise

10. Giving Me The Blues

11. This Time Last Year