Vanishing Girl

vanishing girl small

Buy CD

Vanishing Girl (2004)  is Liz’s second album, featuring Warwick Jones on guitar, Ian Newman on bass, Pete Abernethy on percussion.

Produced by Dave Ellis & Liz Simcock.  All songs by Liz Simcock.


Track listing

1.  Fish Out of Water

2.  Letisha Boccemski

3.  Scissors Cuts Paper

4.  The Sand that Makes the Pearl

5.  Long Crawl Back

6.  Walking on Eggshells

7.  Call Me (with Bob Wood on guitar)

8.  Upside Down

9.  Wedding Day

10. Crow’s Neck Road

11. Home to You

12. The Invisible Man and the Vanishing Girl