Seven Sisters Road

Buy CD
seven sisters small

Seven Sisters Road (2001)  is Liz’s  first album.

Produced by Liz Simcock & Gary Brady.  All songs by Liz Simcock.


Track listing

1.  Dancing With You

2.  Seven Sisters Road

3.  The Bird

4.  Summer Rain

5.  Driving Home

6.  Masterpiece

7.  Hurricane

8.  Forty Years

9.  Trick or Treat

10. Strand of Silver

11. Burning Up

12. The Sun’s Last Dying Rays